Tutorials

How To Delete Google Plus Page And Keep Main Account

طريقة حذف صفحة جوجل بلس مع الحفاظ على حسابك الرئيسي

 

 

 

The google plus platform has not got the same popularity as that of other social networks like Facebook or YouTube that went viral. And this is one of the main reason why many users quickly decide to delete the Google Plus page(s) they have created as they concluded that the interaction is low or even absent.

 

How To Delete A Google Plus Brand Account

 

Yet, finding your way to the deletion option may be confusing. Furthermore, you may loose your main Google account and all of its products. In this tutorial we will show you how to delete Google Plus page and keep main account.

 

N.B: We recommend that you keep your Google Plus accounts as they may offer you S.E.O benefits. And you can recover your deleted pages using this tutorial.

 

To start with, you need first to head on to your profile page and click on your profile photo then proceed with the following step-by-step guide:

 

طريقة حذف صفحة جوجل بلس مع الحفاظ على حسابك الرئيسي

 

 

 

 
If you still have any questions or have other ways to share, we will be glad to read them in the comments box below 💬.

Wanna Get Free Tech Help?

Don’t miss out on new posts. Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

We promise we’ll never spam! Take a look at our Privacy Policy for more info.

طريقة-حذف-حساب-جوجل-بلس
  • Save

You May Also Like - قد يعجبك أيضا

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Alert: Content is protected !!
0 Shares
0 Shares
Share via
Copy link

Ad Blocker Detected :(

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

من فضلك قم بتعطيل أداة مانع الإعلانات أدبلوك من المتصفح للدخول لموقع إنجليعز أو إستخدم متصفح آخر
شكرا لتفهمك وزيارتك