How To Delete Google Plus Page And Keep Main Account
RaQMedia | Complexity Simplified RaQMedia | Complexity Simplified

Newsticker

جاري التحميل ...

Thank you for taking time to comment.

How To Delete Google Plus Page And Keep Main Account

طريقة-حذف-حساب-جوجل-بلس

How To Delete Google Plus Page And Keep Main Account


How To Delete A Google Plus Brand Account

طريقة حذف صفحة جوجل بلس مع الحفاظ على حسابك الرئيسي


The google plus platform has not got the same popularity as that of other social networks like Facebook or YouTube that went viral. And this is one of the main reason why many users quickly decide to delete the Google Plus page(s) they have created as they concluded that the interaction is low or even absent.

Yet, finding your way to the deletion option may be confusing. Furthermore, you may loose your main Google account and all of its products. In this tutorial we will show you how to delete Google Plus page and keep main account.

N.B: We recommend that you keep your Google Plus accounts as they may offer you S.E.O benefits. And you can recover your deleted pages using this tutorial.

To start with, you need first to head on to your profile page and click on your profile photo then proceed with the following step-by-step guide:


play-watch-video



If you still have any questions or have other ways to share, we will be glad to read them in the comments box below 💬.

About Author:

Ezzeddine Redwell A senior EFL teacher, content writer, SEO consultant, social marketing advisor and youtuber. He is also a graphic designer, a photographer, a wordpress and android geek, online translator and tutor as technology inspires him much.

Join Conversation:


اتصل بنا

إذا أعجبك محتوى مدونتنا نتمنى البقاء على تواصل دائم ، فقط قم بإدخال بريدك الإلكتروني للإشتراك في بريد المدونة السريع ليصلك جديد المدونة أولاً بأول ، كما يمكنك إرسال رساله بالضغط على الزر المجاور ...

All Rights Reserved To

RaQMedia | Complexity Simplified

- Made with since 2009